Category: Youtube

Matt Finucane releases the video for Evil Relief – new EP The Seizure out November 8th.

Peggy Sue return with ‘Motorcade’ – new album Vices out Feb 21st 2020 via French Exit

Brand new NAUT feat Henrik Palm – Semele. The EP of the same name will be released on 8th November.

Brand new Jo Quail track/video – Reya Pavan

Pist release the video for Mind Rotter. New album Hailz is out on the 8th November via APF Records

Klone release the video for Breach – Le Grand Voyage is out 20th September

New sir Was – The Sun Will Shine video, album Holding On To a Dream out September 20th.

Jenny Hval – new video for Accident has been released

Brand new Jorja Chalmers track!

Brand new video from Cult of Luna – part 2 of the a Dawn to Fear story: Lay Your Head to Rest