Category: Vive le Rock

In light of the coronavirus it’s with heavy hearts that
we have to announce the postponement of the Vive Le Rock Awards on April 1st
until Nov 18th.

We appreciate that the decision to postpone will cause
disappointment but we couldn’t in good conscience put anybody at risk by going

However, we are rescheduling the 2020 Vive Le Rock Awards
for the 18th of November at London’s O2 Academy Islington with the same line-up
of the Lords Of The New Church with Michael Monroe, Neville Staple, Brian
James, The Only Ones, Jim Jones, Ed Tudor-Pole and the Vive Le Rockers all-star
band. Original tickets will still be valid for the rescheduled date. Refunds
will be available from your point of purchase. Thanks for your patience, stay
safe and stay well. VIVE LE ROCK!

It’s that great time of year again as we announce that the Vive Le Rock awards return – celebrating ten years of the magazine – on April 1st 2020! This year will have eight acts performing on the night: The Lords of the New Church featuring Michael Monroe in a ONE OFF REFORMATION!  3 special guests plus a very special headline band along with Neville Staple with Christine Sugary Staple and the Vive le Rockers band returns.

Ed Tudor Pole will again return to be compere and Matt Stocks will be the resident DJ as we party long into the night at the )2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire…

Tickets for the event can be bought here: