Category: P!nk

BANG BANG ROMEO to support Pink on 2019 Europe…

Photo credit: Holly Rose

Bang Bang Romeo will be joining P!nk on her 2019 European tour!

Front-woman Stars has spoken of her excitement to hit the road with P!nk:
“I remember being stood in the kitchen with my Dad, singing Like A Pill at the top of my lungs when I was a kid. I remember being sat in the school cloakroom with one of my best friends singing Dear Mr President when I was in my teens. I remember singing Lady Marmalade on karaoke, the Moulin Rouge version on a night out with my friends after college at 18. Will I remember supporting one of my all-time heroes on her 2019 European tour with my band? You bet your life.”

Sunday 16 June: Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam

Tuesday 18 June: RDS Arena,  Dublin

Thursday 20 June:  Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Saturday 22 June:  Hampden Park, Glasgow

Tuesday 25 June:  Anfield Stadium, Liverpool

Saturday 29 June:  Wembley Stadium, London

Sunday 30 June:   Wembley Stadium, London

Wednesday 3 July:  La Défense Arena, Paris

Friday 5 July: Rhein Energie stadium, Cologne

Monday 8 July: Volksparkstadion, Hamburg

Wednesday 10 July: Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart

Friday 12 July: HDI Arena, Hannover

Sunday 14 July: Olympiastadion, Berlin

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Tuesday 23 October at 10 am.

P!nk is hitting the road on her #BeautifulTrau…

P!nk is hitting the road on her #BeautifulTrauma World Tour! Get tickets here http://livemu.sc/2BUzCSH

P!nk is hitting the road on her #BeautifulTrau…

P!nk is hitting the road on her #BeautifulTrauma World Tour! Get tickets here http://livemu.sc/2BUzCSH

Photo

pinksvoice:@Pink on the cover of her new album Beautiful…

pinksvoice:

@Pink on the cover of her new album Beautiful Trauma

We 💗 seeing Pink LIVE. Get tix to see her Beautiful Trauma Tour: http://livemu.sc/2xRmSGP