Category: O.R.K

O.R.k., featuring Italy’s celebrated vocalist, producer and award-winning film score composer Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari a.k.a LEF (lead vocals), King Crimson’s Pat Mastelotto (drums), Porcupine Tree’s Colin Edwin (bass), Marta Sui Tubi’s Carmelo Pipitone (guitars) have released a digital EP of remixes for the track “Signals Erased” taken from their latest studio album Ramagehead.

O.R.K release the video for Kneel To Nothing from Ramagehead out on 22nd February via Kscope