Category: new track

Brand new The Psychedelic Furs track – No One

New Paradise Lost! New album out on 15th May titled Obsidian…

Brand new NAUT track – EP out tomorrow (8th November)

Brand new Cult of Luna track! The Silent Man

Barbra Streisand has today released her new single ‘Don’t Lie To Me’. The track is the first to be taken from her upcoming album ‘Walls’, due out November 2nd on Columbia Records. The album is Streisand’s first album primarily consisting of original songs since 2005.

Riverside release video for Vale of Tears

Brand new Voivod – Obsolete Beings!

New album The Wake is out on September 21st via century Media…

On November 17punk stalwarts GBH will release a new album Momentum on Hellcat Records. Listen to the title track above.