Category: Neville staple

It’s that great time of year again as we announce that the Vive Le Rock awards return – celebrating ten years of the magazine – on April 1st 2020! This year will have eight acts performing on the night: The Lords of the New Church featuring Michael Monroe in a ONE OFF REFORMATION!  3 special guests plus a very special headline band along with Neville Staple with Christine Sugary Staple and the Vive le Rockers band returns.

Ed Tudor Pole will again return to be compere and Matt Stocks will be the resident DJ as we party long into the night at the )2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire…

Tickets for the event can be bought here: