[photo : ©2018 SUNN O))) & RONALD DICK ]

[photo : ©2018 SUNN O))) & RONALD DICK ]

SUNN O))) have announced the Let There Be Drone (Multiple Gains Stages) tour:

March 2019 Europe 

Thu 28/02/2019 DE Frankfurt Mousonturm

Fri 01/03/2019 AT Graz Elevate festival/Orpheum ° ~

Sat 02/03/2019 CZ Prague Divadlo Archa °

Sun 03/03/2019 DE Hamburg Kampnagel – K6 °

Mon 04/03/2019 NL Amsterdam Paradiso °

Wed 06/03/2019 FR Lyon L’Epicerie Moderne ÷

Thu 07/03/2019 FR Nancy L’Autre Canal ÷

Fri 08/03/2019 FR Dijon La Vapeur ÷

Sat 09/03/2019 FR Rouen QuasaRites Day/Le 106

Mon 11/03/2019 FR Tours Le Temps Machine §

Tue 12/03/2019 FR Nantes Stereolux §

Wed 13/03/2019 FR La Rochelle La Sirene §

Thu 14/03/2019 FR Bordeaux Le Rocher de Palmer § 

Supports : ° Puce Mary https://puce-mary.bandcamp.com

÷ Golem Mecanique https://golemecanique.bandcamp.com

§ France https://standard-in-fi.bandcamp.com

~ Robin Fox presents Single Origin   

• Lingua Ignota