ENTER SHIKARI announce longest ever UK tour

Hot off the heels of winning Best Album at the Kerrang! Awards for Top 5 album ‘The Spark’, the soaring career of alt rock band Enter Shikari continues to rise as they announce their longest UK tour to date beginning on 1st December 2018.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 13th July.

Saturday 01/12/2018                 Lincoln, Engine Shed
Sunday 02/12/2018                    Keele, SU
Monday 03/12/2018                    Hull, The Welly
Tuesday 04/12/2018                   Cardiff, Tramshed
Thursday 06/12/2018                  Frome, Cheese & Grain
Friday 07/12/2018                      Exeter, Lemongrove
Saturday 08/12/2018                  Plymouth, SU
Sunday 09/12/2018                    Portsmouth, Pyramids
Thursday 10/01/2019                  Sheffield, o2 Academy
Friday 11/01/2019                      Nottingham, Rock City
Saturday 12/01/2019                  London, o2 Brixton Academy
Sunday 13/01/2019                    Leicester, o2 Academy
Tuesday 15/01/2019                   Llandudno, Cymru
Wednesday 16/01/2019             Liverpool, o2 Academy
Friday 18/01/2019                      Bristol, o2 Academy
Saturday 19/01/2019                  Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
Sunday 20/01/2019                    Norwich, UEA
Wednesday 23/01/2019             Glasgow, Barrowland
Thursday 24/01/2019                  Aberdeen, Beach Ballroom
Friday 25/01/2019                      Inverness, Ironworks
Saturday 26/01/2019                  Preston, Guildhall
Monday 28/01/2019                    Northampton, Roadmender
Tuesday 29/01/2019                   Southampton, Guildhall
Wednesday 30/01/2019             Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Friday 01/02/2019                      Birmingham, o2 Academy
Saturday 02/02/2019                  Leeds, o2 Academy
Sunday03/02/2019                     Manchester Academy
Monday 04/02/2019                    Newcastle, o2 Academy