Ms. Lauryn Hill announces European leg of worl…

Ms. Lauryn Hill today announces the addition of 12 European dates to her newly announced World Tour, celebrating twenty years of her anthemic debut solo album The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill. The GRAMMY® Award-winning artist will kick off the European leg of The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour this winter on 15th November in Oslo, before the tour continues through, Belgium, France, UK, Ireland, Luxembourg, Holland, Denmark before culminating in Sweden on 10th December.

Tickets and VIP experiences go on sale to the general public Friday, 25th May at MetropolisMusic.com. More details will be announced soon the full lineup with Special Guest performers at each show on the tour.

Thursday, 15th November, 2018           Oslo, Norway                                       Spektrum
Sunday, 18th November, 2018             Brussels, Belgium                                Forest National
Tuesday, 20th November, 2018            Paris, France                                       AccorHotels Arena
Friday, 23rd November, 2018               Glasgow, UK                                        SSE Hydro
Monday, 26th November, 2018             Manchester, UK                                   Manchester Arena
Tuesday, 27th November, 2018            Birmingham, UK                                   Birmingham Arena
Friday, 30th November, 2018                Dublin, Ireland                                     3Arena
Monday 3rd December, 2018                London, UK                                          The O2 Arena
Wednesday, 5th December, 2018         Luxembourg                                        Rockhal
Thursday, 6th December, 2018             Amsterdam, Holland                             AFAS LIVE
Saturday, 8th December, 2018            Copenhagen, Denmark                        Forum Black Box
Monday, 10th December, 2018             Stockholm, Sweden                             Hovet